Technologia
en
Two years of partnership
During over 2 years of cooperation with JSC Technologia, we have developed a complete visual system. Scalable identity linked all the businesses and products of the client into a unified design language.

JSC Technologia aims to move forward using modern technology. We have developed and launched a corporate website for them, as well as sites for all their businesses, the design of which is made to reveal their desire for excellence.

Color scheme
Colors are important in brand identity. We have developed a laconic and vibrant color scheme that looks equally good on both devices and printed products.
Since JSC Technologia works in the field of B2B, participation in industry exhibitions is extremely important for them. We designed printed products, including catalogs, presentation landing pages, banners and exhibition space, to help the company effectively introduce customers to their product.

Are you ready to rock’n’roll? We will be happy to create something powerful together

Technologia
ru
2 года сотрудничества
За 2 года сотрудничества с JSC Technologia мы разработали целостную визуальную систему. Масштабируемая айдентика связала все бизнесы и продукцию клиента в единый дизайн-язык.

JSС Technologia стремится двигаться вперёд, используя современные технологии. Мы разработали и запустили для неё корпоративный веб-сайт, а также сайты для всех их бизнесов, дизайн которых призван раскрыть их стремление к совершенству.

Цветовая схема
Цвета играют важную роль в идентичности бренда. Мы разработали лаконичную и в то же время яркую цветовую схему, которая одинаково хорошо смотрится как на экранах устройств, так и на печатной продукции.
Поскольку JSС Technologia работает в сфере B2B, участие в отраслевых выставках для неё крайне важно. Мы разработали дизайн печатной продукции, включая каталоги, презентационные лендинги, баннеры и выставочное пространство, чтобы помочь компании эффективно знакомить клиентов со своим продуктом.

Готовы к рок-н-роллу? Будем рады построить что-то великое вместе